logo prodipe guitars


Release of the new E.P of Michel Françoise

So proud and happy to announce the release of the new E.P of Michel Françoise Artiste: Devolution (Part. 1)

E.P 5 tracks available on "all" platforms and free listening on Bandcamp!!

Michel Françoise uses and recommends PRODIPE material.
Thank you again dear Michel for your trust and fidelity!

Bravos Tom Françoise for this superb teaser...

Musicians :
Drums : Tom Françoise
Trumpet : Claude Egéa
Saxophone : Phil Canals


Click on the image to play the video